Waking The Dead


  1. Don't Look At Me That Way
  2. OK, Let's Roll
  3. Waking The Dead
  4. Revolution
  5. The Ballad
  6. Frequency
  7. Psychopathic Eyes
  8. Hellraisers Ball
  9. Lost In The City Of Angels
  10. Don't You Cry

Japanese bonus track:

  1. Call Of The Wild
  L.A. Guns - Waking The Dead
Tracii Guns Guitars
Adam Hamilton Bass
Phil Lewis Vocals
Steve Riley Drums